Ansprechpartner/innen in den beteiligten Kommunen

Stadt Arnsberg

Karin Hahn | Verkehrsverein Arnsberg e. V.
Klaus Fröhlich | Z | Stadtentwicklung
Rathausplatz 1 | 59759 Arnsberg
Telefon: 02932 201-1689
E-Mail: k.froehlich@arnsberg.de

Stadt Balve | Verkehrsverein Balve e. V.

Sabine Storch-Fälsch
Widukindplatz 1 | 58802 Balve
Telefon: 02375 926-190
E-Mail: touristik@balve.de

Stadt Fröndenberg/Ruhr

Martina Sträter
Ruhrstraße 9 | 58730 Fröndenberg/Ruhr
Telefon: 02373 976-275
E-Mail: m.straeter@froendenberg.de

Stadt Hemer

Eva-Maria Rittinghaus | Förderverein Sauerlandpark
Marc Giebels | Stadt Hemer
Hademareplatz 44 | 58675 Hemer
Telefon: 02372 551-234
E-Mail: m.giebels@hemer.de

Stadt Iserlohn

Patricia White
Werner-Jacobi-Platz 12 | 58636 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02371 217-2946
E-Mail: patricia.white@iserlohn.de

Stadt Menden (Sauerland)

Helga Olsen | Seniortrainerin
Stephan Reisloh | Stadt Menden
Neumarkt 5 | 58706 Menden (Sauerland)
Telefon: 02373 903-1596
E-Mail: s.reisloh@menden.de

Verkehrsverein Neuenrade e. V.

Margarete Kind
Alte Burg 1 | 58809 Neuenrade
Telefon: 02392 693-28
E-Mail: m.kind@neuenrade.de

Stadt Sundern

Sekretariat des Beigeordneten Meinolf B. Kühn
Sigrid Lehmann
Rathausplatz 1 | 59846 Sundern (Sauerland)
Telefon: 02933 81-125
E-Mail: s.lehmann@stadt-sundern.de

Gemeinde Wickede (Ruhr)

Dorothea Behme
Hauptstraße 81 | 58739 Wickede (Ruhr)
Telefon: 02377 915-164
E-Mail: d.behme@wickede.de